Civitas Akademika

 Drs. Soeparto, M.Pd.
Rector Assistant for International Accreditation Affairs

 NIDN: 0730065901
 Email: soeparto@umm.ac.id

 Education: State University of Malang, Indonesia (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education
 

Dr. Hartono, M.Pd.


 NIDN: 073096201
 Email: 
hartono@umm.ac.id
 Education:  State University of Malang, Indonesia (Doctor)
 Field of Study:  English Education & Research

Publication

 

Prof. Dra. Dwi Poedjiastutie, M.A., Ph.D
 
NIDN: 0001096601
Email: dwi_p@umm.ac.id
Education: Curtin University, Australia (Doctor)
Field of Study: English Education and Research
 
Dra. Erly Wahyuni, M.Si.


 NIDN: 0021076302
 Email:  
erly@umm.ac.id
 Education: University of Muhammadiyah Malang, Indonesia (Master)
 Field of Study: English Literature

Publication

Dr. Masduki, M.Pd.


 NIDN: 0008106601
 Email: 
masduki@umm.ac.id
 Education: State University of Malang, Indonesia
 Field of Study: Engish Education and Research

Publication

Dr. Sri Hartiningsih, M.M.


 NIDN: 0728036401
 Email: 
hartiningsih@umm.ac.id
 Education: Udayana University, Bali, Indonesia (Doctor)
 Field of Study: Cultural Studies & English Literature

Publication

Dra. Thathit Manon Andini, M.Hum.

 NIDN:  0721076301
 Email: thathit@umm.ac.id

 Education:  State University of Sebelas Maret, Indonesia (Master)
 Field of Study: Applied Linguistics & Translation Studies
 
 
 

Dr. Estu Widodo, M.Hum.
 

 NIDN: 0020056801
 Email: 
estu@umm.ac.id
 Education: State University of Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Doctor)
 Field of Study: Educational Assessment

Publication

 Dr. Sudiran, M.Hum.


 NIDN: 0020056505
 Email: sudiran@umm.ac.id
 Education: Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia (Doctor)
 Field of Study: American Studies

Publication

 Dr. Fardini Sabilah, S.Pd., M.Pd.

 NIDN:  0723127001
 Email:  
fardini@umm.ac.id
 Education: Udayana University, Bali, Indonesia (Doctor)
 Field of Study: Applied Linguistics
 
 Rinjani Bonavidi, S.Pd., M.Ed., Ph.D.


 NIDN: 007087101
 Email: rinjani.bonavidi@umm.ac.id

 Education: University of South Australia, Australia (Doctor)
 Field of Study: TESOL

 Drs. Jarum, M.Ed.
Head of English Language Education Department


 NIDN: 0708106601
 Email: 
jarum@umm.ac.id
 Education: Aichi University of Education,  Japan (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education & Primary Education

Publication

 Santi Prastiyowati, S.Pd., M.Pd.


 NIDN:  0713077901
 Email: 
prastiyowati@umm.ac.id
 Education: State University of Malang, Indonesia (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education

Publication

Bayu Hendro Wicaksono, S.Pd., M.Ed., Ph.D.


 NIDN: 0728117401
 Email: 
bayu_hw@umm.ac.id
 Education: University of South Australia, Australia (Doctor)
 Field of Study: TESOL

Publication

Rina Wahyu Setyaningrum, S.Pd., M.Ed.

 NIDN: 0730067703
 Email: 
rina@umm.ac.id

 Education: Rangsit University, Thailand (Master)
 Field of Study: Bilingual Education

Publication

 Puji Sumarsono, S.Pd., M.Pd.

 NIDN: 0729098306
 Email: 
pujisumarsono@umm.ac.id
Education: University of Muhammadiyah Malang, Indonesia (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education and Educational Policy

Publication

 Rahmawati Khadijah Maro, S.Pd., M.PEd.

 NIDN:  0703068301
 Email: khadijah@umm.ac.id
 Education: Central Queensland University, Australia (Master)
 Field of Study: Professional Education

Publication

 Riski Lestiono, S.Pd., M.A.

 NIDN: 0729038605
 Email: 
riskilestiono@umm.ac.id
 Education: Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands (Master)
 Field of Study: Linguistics and Translation Studies

Publication

Adityo, S.S., M.A.

 NIDN: 0715048602
 Email: adityo@umm.ac.id
 

 Education: Kingston University London, United Kingdom (Master)
 Field of Study: Applied Linguistics for Language Teaching

Publication

Teguh Hadi Saputro, S.Pd., M.A.

 NIDN: 0708078605
 Email: teguhhadisaputro@umm.ac.id
 Education: Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand (Master)
 Field of Study: TESOL and Applied Linguistics

Publication

Nina Inayati, S.Pd., M.Ed.

Secretary 1 of English Language Education Department

 NIDN: 0707128601
 Email: 
nina@umm.ac.id
 Education: Adelaide University, Australia (Master)
 Field of Study: TESOL
 

Publication

Laela Hikmah Nurbatra, S.Pd.,M.A., M.EdLead.

 NIDN: 9907013312
 Email: nurbatra@umm.ac.id

 Education: The University of New South Wales, Australia (Master)
 Field of Study: Leardership and Educational Studies

Publication

Rosalin Ismayoeng Gusdian, M.A

 NIDN: 0723068803
 Email: 
rosalingusdian@umm.ac.id
 Education: University of New Castle, United Kingdom (Master)
 Field of Study: Linguistics

Publication

Aninda Nidhommil Hima, S.Pd., M.Pd.

 NIDN: 0709028802
 Email: aninda@umm.ac.id
 Education: State University of Malang, Indonesia (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education

Publication

Kharisma Naidi Warnanda Sabgini, S.Pd., M.Pd.

 NIDN: 0728068603
 Email: kharisma.naidi@umm.ac.id

 Education: University of Muhammadiyah Malang (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education & Educational Policy

Publication

Masyhud, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Secretary 2 of English Language Education Department

 NIDN: 0705118601
 Email: 
masyhud863@umm.ac.id

 Education: University of Muhammadiyah Malang (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education & Educational Policy

Publication

Erlyna Abidasari, S.Pd., M.A., M.Ed.

 NIDN: 0728058603
 Email: erlynaabidasari@umm.ac.id
 Education: The University of New South Wales (Master)
 Field of Study: Applied Linguistics and TESOL

Publication

 Agista Nidya Wardani, S.S, S.Pd. M.A

 NIDN: 0709088902
 Email: agista@umm.ac.id
 Education: Universitas Gadjah Mada (Master)
 Field of Study: English Literature

Publication

Triastama Wiraatmaja, M,Si.

 NIDN: 0715059103
 Email: triastama@umm.ac.id
 Education: Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia (Master)
 Field of Study: American Studies

Publication

Rafika Rabba Farah, S.Pd., M.Ed.

 NIDN: 0703078903
 Email: rafikarabbafarah@umm.ac.id
 Education: The University of New South Wales, Australia (Master)
 Field of Study: TESOL

Publication

 Alimin Adi Waloyo, S.Pd., M.AppLing.

 NIDN: 0722108408
 Email: aliminwaloyo@umm.ac.id
 Education: University of Queensland, Australia (Master)
 Field of Study: Applied Linguistics

Publication

Khoiriyah, S.Pd., M.A.

 NIDN: 0723069301
 Email: khoiriyah@umm.ac.id
 Education: University of New York in Prague, Czech Republic (Master)
 Field of Study: TESOL

Publication

 

Bramy Biantoro, M.Ed

NIDN: 0721019202

Email: 

Education: Monash University

Australia (Master)

Field of Study: Digital Learning

Publication

Prihadi Dwi Nurcahyanto, S.Pd., M.Pd.

 Email: prihadi@umm.ac.id
 Education: University of Muhammadiyah Malang (Master)
 Field of Study: English Education & Educational Policy

       

 

Dosen dan Staf